top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbigail Georgia

Manifesting Your Dreams

What if I told you there was a way to get anything you want? A way to achieve great things and make your desires a reality.


The Law of Attraction is the key to manifesting your dreams, no matter how big or small. It is a concept based on the idea that like attracts like. That everything you want is within your reach, it's just about manifesting them. Your thoughts become things, whether they're positive or negative. We get back what we put out into the universe. It is all about being conscious of your thoughts and learning to think in a way that is in line with our goals.


I first came across the Law of Attraction about a year ago, and I've seen myself how it can impact your life. One of the ways I practice this is by creating a vision board. I have both a digital and physical vision board which I update regularly. I fill this with visual aspects of my dream life and factors I want in it. I used to only set goals and focus at the start of a new year, but the past year I've been regularly reviewing my vision board and being aware of parts that have become a reality. When you visualise your desires, you are putting out a powerful vibration into the universe.


Making Your Vision Board

  • When making your vision board, it is important to remember that there are no rules! Get creative and have fun with it. Don't get too fixated on the physical things on there, or even how they will come into existence.

  • Focus on how you want to feel and where you want to be. I find it helps to separate it into sections when making your board. Family, Friends, Career, Relationship, Health, Personal Growth etc.

  • Choose images that represent where you want to be in these areas. It doesn't matter if each area is not equal.

  • It is important to be in the right mindset when manifesting your desires. I enjoy putting on some relaxing music, lighting candles, and really being present in the moment. I prefer to have a physical copy and putting it up somewhere I can see it all of the time.

  • Remember, visualising the actions is almost as important and as powerful as carrying out the action itself.



My Vision Board


Here are some helpful resources on the Law of Attraction and vision boards:





30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page